Reviews

4.9

4.9 / 5.0
(22 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Jul 01, 2022

Amazing
Anonymous

The staff was so sweet and patient. From the front desk to Dr.G and her assistants. Thanks for everything!,


Apr 05, 2022

1st Dental Appointment
Luz G.

Great first experience for my 1 year old. Highly recommend this place!


Mar 28, 2022

Na
Anonymous

They are great


Mar 30, 2021

Personable and Professional
C E.

Children's Dentistry at Odenton was my daughter's first dental experience (a little over a year old). The dentist, Dr. G, and the hygienist, Erica, were both wonderful. The amount of patience, effort and guidance put into my daughter's visit helped with her overall experience. I was especially happy to see my daughter to willingly climb in the chair alone and watch her and the hygienist interact one-on-one without much mediation from me--that just tells me that Erica knew how to approach her patient with ease while providing comfort chair side. Each appointment was brief (yet great for kids) while also very informative and helpful to me as a mother. On the other hand, as a former dental professional myself, I am pleased with my decision of choosing this office for my child.


Mar 05, 2020

Amazing!!!!
Beth G.

I absolutely love this dentist office. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. We don’t live very close but I don’t mind driving because my kids enjoy it here and make the visits easy.


Feb 25, 2020

Office visits
Maryah F.

My 4 kids have been seeing Dr.G now for 10 years now. From her front desk staff to her dental hygienist are all wonderful. Not one of them hesitate to answer any questions you have. Sierra her front desk receptionist is the most kindness and always greets you with a smile. And her dental hygienist always come out and talk and answer any questions after the visit. I highly recommend Dr.G, her knowledge and understanding is the best. She is always willing to fit your child in if she feels appointment is needed or missed/ reschedule is needed.you won’t be disappointed coming to her office


Sep 27, 2019

Dental Care
Anonymous

Staff are great with my kids. They always see us on time and sometimes even earlier if we are a few minutes early. Flexible scheduling and lots of reminders days and weeks before our regular appointment.


Sep 27, 2019

My son
Anonymous

First I would like to say that this is the first dental office that my son loves, he says it hardly hurts and they make sure you are comfortable and I’m happy about that. The environment is welcoming and well organized. I appreciate the staff for caring for my son and making sure he has great dental hygiene.


Sep 26, 2019

Fill in
Nicole A.

My kids love coming...they are always happy leaving no matter what they are getting done to there teeth...


Sep 26, 2019

Awesome children’s dentist!
Anonymous

Dr Guevara and her staff are so kind, caring, and gentle with my daughter! Wouldn’t take her anywhere else!


Sep 26, 2019

Teeth removal
Megan O.

Staff is very friendly. They did great removing my 3 yr olds teeth. Very calm with the children and very understanding.


Apr 08, 2019

This dentist office is wonderful
Keisha J.

I love this dentist. They are so pleasant, nice, and helpful. My son had a horrible experience with another dentist but as soon as we started to come here, He was very comfortable and not scared. He loves coming here and says he likes the dentist. I would recommend anyone to bring their kids here.


Apr 01, 2019

Best Dentist Office!
Nicole D.

I have been bringing my daughter here for 4 years and the staff is absolutely fantastic, consistent and professional! I highly recommended this office!


Mar 28, 2019

Love this office
Jessica S.

We have been coming here for years! Very family friendly office. My children never have a problem going to the dentist and I believe it’s because they are always treated so well here. My children have had work done here along with regular checkups. The Dr. and hygienist are always so patient with them and explain everything very well. This office is clean and up to date with everything! We love this office!


Mar 26, 2019

Review
Nicole M.

We have been visiting for 7 years and love Dr. G and her amazing staff! We have 6 kids under the age of ten; it’s great to be seen so quick in and out all in one day!


Mar 21, 2019

Children’s Dentistry at Odenton
Lisa T.

Dr. G and her staff are so professional, courteous and charismatic. They put my daughter at ease when she is hesitant about what’s going on during the visit. Always a wonderful experience each time we come!


Mar 20, 2019

Dental visits
Trenetta O.

My visits to the dentist are convenient.The establishment is clean and very kids friendly.The staff is wonderful.I love the dentist,she talks to me and explained things in detail and is very approachable,that is super important to me


Mar 20, 2019

Review
D S.

Children’s dentistry at Odenton has performed quality dental work of my son for the past 8 years. They have taken him back to do the work quickly with little waiting and always process the insurance that day so I am not stuck waiting for a bill. I would recommend Children’s Dentistry at Odenton.


Mar 20, 2019

Children’s Dentistry at Odenton
Amy H.

We’ve been with the Children’s Dentistry at Odenton for almost 3 years and have enjoyed every bit of our interaction and the dental care our kids have received. The staff are polite, friendly and super helpful. Dr. G is great with the kids and provides exceptional care. Our kids love coming to the dentist office! We highly recommend The Children’s Dentistry at Odenton to anyone looking for quality and professional dental care.


Mar 13, 2019

Review
Adam H.

Have always been very pleased with the results coming here. Both kids do not fear the dentist so that says a lot. Great atmosphere and great staff.


Mar 13, 2019

Best Dentist
Joanne O.

I've been coming to Children's Dentistry of Odenton for 8 years. I love this place and both of my kids love coming to the dentist. The environment is incredibly inviting and engaging for kiddos. The staff are always professional and so gentle with even the most anxious little ones. Dr. Guevera-arreza is a gem. She has such a friendly disposition, is incredibly patient and explains every detail to parent and child. She coaxed my son into stopping to suck his thumb when he was 3 1/2- she's a kid whisperer!

I can't say enough about this dentist office. I appreciate their care, their follow up, the space etc. I'm glad I found them!


Mar 12, 2019

Children's Dentistry of Odenton
Jennifer C.

We have been going to Children's Dentistry in Odenton for years and we are so pleased with the excellent service and staff. Dr G and her staff are all wonderful, thorough and it has been a blessing that this is our dentist. I recommend Dr G and her staff often to friends and families and hope everyone is able to have and enjoy the wonderful experience of Children's Dentistry in Odenton.