Reviews

4.3

4.3 / 5.0
(15 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Jan 26, 2023

Dental cleaning
Quameeka S.

I had a great experience at this dental office great staff!!


Dec 01, 2022

Review
Linda A.

The services since I became a patient has been absolutely professional. Very friendly staff and I would recommend him with the highest respect.


Nov 08, 2022

Dental cleaning
Cynthia M.

My dental hygienist Linda is the absolute best. Linda is so professional, friendly and educate you on cleanings and prevention. She makes sure your cleaning is done to perfection . Linda is very friendly and I look forward to many more cleanings. The entire staff is friendly and professional also.


Oct 14, 2022

Cleaning
Joyce P.

Linda always does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. She is friendly and professional.


Sep 13, 2022

Great Visit/Appointment
Richard O.

I had what I thought was an abscess and needed an appointment fairly quickly. Due to a change in insurance I also needed a new dentist. Dr Crow was able to see me relatively quickly. Dr Crow was great. He confirmed that there had in fact been an abscess and determined that a root canal was in order. He explained everything throughout the exam in an easily understood manner. After the exam we talked about a myriad things. I have my root canal scheduled for next week and the office staff has already contacted my insurance and determined what my portion of the cost will be. I couldn’t ask for anything more. I am very glad I found Dr Crow.


Jun 24, 2022

Review
Delores B.

I’ve been going to Dr Crow’s office for years and all of the staff are great, professional!


Apr 12, 2022

Awesome visit
Tamesha H.

Every time I went into Dr. Crows office him and his staff treated me like family. They didn’t throw a bunch of prices at me. They actually set down with me and gave me a plan step by step. I definitely give the whole office 10 starts. If you are thinking about changing your dentist most definitely make this your new dentist office. They are my new family. Thank you so much Dr. Crow and staff. I appreciate you all sooooo much!!


Apr 06, 2022

Disappointed
Anonymous

Very disappointed!


Mar 15, 2022

Review
Teani P.

Dr Crow and his staff are amazing and kind people! They listen to you and explain everything. Really like this Dentist office.


Feb 15, 2022

Dr Crow & staff
Kim P.

I have been going to Dr Crow for about 8 years. Linda, Gabby & the front desk are awesome. They work with you & are always kind & friendly. Dr Crow is amazing!


Jan 31, 2022

Office visit
Anonymous

Very courteous and friendly staff. Prompt service.


Dec 23, 2021

Review
Alexis B.

You guys are awesome I felt right at home from the moment I walked in the door till the moment I left out


Jun 30, 2021

not satisfied
James A.

Refuse Refund


Aug 18, 2020

Awesome Dentist
Jill E.

Dr. Crow and staff are awesome! They have taken care of my husband and I for the last few years with care and expertise and we've never been disappointed! Even my husband, who has a "dentist phobia", agrees! Highly recommend!


May 31, 2019

Visit
Mary Jane M.

Doctor Joe and Emily are my hero. They where so kind and good with me and gentle. They are the best. If you need a good Dentist and Nurse you need to go there. Thanks for so much. Love you and always in my prayers.