Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(10 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Mar 01, 2024

Last Appointment.
Katie F.

Been awhile since my last appointment and within that time I changed my hair just a bit. The ladies complemented me on my hair even thought it'd had been forever since I was in, they noticed the change. Made me feel remembered & cared for even more. The staff is always so caring and nice. Bonnie is such a sweet front desk lady that no one can replace. Thank you to the whole Kapp Team.


Jan 09, 2024

Incredible Practice
Necole W.

Today was my first visit to Kapp Family Dental and it was wonderful. I get nervous going to the dentist but Dr Kapp and his entire staff make you so comfortable. They answer any questions I had and explained everything. I can't say enough good things about this office. Highly recommend to anyone needing a dentist.


Jan 04, 2024

Review
Katherina G.

Dr. Ryan Kapp all I can say is ! wonderful dentist, kindest man he is the best been going to that office for years, all his staff are the best , I feel at home when I go always at ease and comfortable. I highly recommend.


Jul 02, 2023

Dr. Kapp is the best!
Holly M.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Kapp and his staff. I have always been treated with such care and kindness, and honestly, like a member of the family. I walked into his office with zero confidence in my smile, and today, I have a smile I am so proud of. He is absolutely the best!
I highly recommend Dr. Ryan Kapp!


Jun 15, 2023

Best Dentist and Staff
Sherry B.

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Ryan Kapp and his staff. The first time I went to Dr. Kapp’s office I felt like they were family. You don’t have to wait in the waiting room, they get you back on time. Dr. Kapp is the best dentist I have ever been to. Jackie is the BEST!


May 11, 2023

Dental visit
Morris B.

I was so impressed by the kind and friendly people they were some of the best I have experienced in dentistry. I highly recommend Kapp Family Dental for anyone looking for a dentist!


Feb 14, 2021

Fantastic care
Denise N.

Your expertise always shows in the result. I am always treated kind from the time I walk in the door to the time I walk out the door. This team is truly a team and it shows thank you for your excellent care.

5 stars always!
Michelle Neff


Jan 21, 2020

Review
JoAnn K.

Dr. Kapp and his staff provide excellent dental care.
I recommend them highly.


Nov 07, 2019

Pain free dental work
Gerald B.

Bonnie, Jackie, Deb, Mrs Bennet and the great Dr Kapp is the best Dental group in Newburgh I’ve been a patient over 20 years and they treat all there patients like family. Thank You guys. Dawgs on the Ohio


Oct 30, 2019

Amazing
SARA S.

This dentist office is GREAT! SO friendly and so caring about your health. I had a little break down and Bonnie was so amazing took me to a room and talked to me Thank you! The whole office has reminded me that people do care about you and the well being of your health. They also worked with me on my payment and not many do that. I would recommend kapps to all my friends! I'm still in amazement with how professional/friendly they were as SOON as I walked in the door!