Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(19 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Jan 09, 2023

Amazing
Lanessa H.

Everyone is so friendly! Dr Edney he done a wonderful job giving me a beautiful smile I have always wanted!! Great place! Thank you all very much!!


Dec 20, 2022

First visit
Phil M.

Dr Edney and his wonderful staff made our first visit awesome.


Jul 25, 2022

Review
Julia E.

We love Edney orthodontist


Jul 25, 2022

They are amazing
Kassie E.

Edney orthodontist has been great!


Jun 22, 2022

Review
Kiahna S.

They are so loving and kind, there are cookies and a GAME ROOM!! I 100% recommend Dr. Edney's offices


Jun 11, 2022

Great staff and service
Lucas S.

Excellent care very sensitive to my needs. Very friendly, I would recommend to anyone. Comfortable experience 😀


Jun 11, 2022

You are GRAND
Lisa O.

My daughter's orthodontic experience was fantastic with Dr. Edney and his incredible staff. Everyone was professional, yet kept that hometown feel. They were invested in the whole person...not just their teeth. Parents were treated with kindness and respect. (Almost makes me wish I needed braces or invisilign just so I can visit again!😆)


Jun 10, 2022

Braces
Leila Y.

Would highly recommend Edney Orthodontist for all your orthodontic needs! They are very friendly and family oriented. They are the best in communicating and excel in everything they do!


May 31, 2022

So happy!
Debbie C.

I am so happy with my straight teeth and big smile!! Dr. Edney and the entire staff are amazing! The quality of care from Dr. Edney and each of his assistants was fantastic on every visit. The entire staff always took a special interest in me and I looked forward to seeing them every time. The whole experience was incredible. Thank you for everything!! I would recommend Dr. Edney and staff to anyone in need. They are truly the best!!


May 26, 2022

Could not be more impressed!
Trenton T.

I have three children getting braces at the same time. So, it is safe to say that I visit the office quite regularly ; > )

I could not be more impressed with the professional and friendly demeanor of the staff. Edney Orthodontics is an efficiently run organization that prides itself on making sure their patients and patients families are at the core of their focus.

I really appreciate the extra miles that the staff travel to frequently update the office décor themes from the Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas holidays to Mother / Fathers day to the changing of the seasons. There is always something new to admire while you wait.

My family has had a great experience so far with Edney Orthodontics and are very optimistic on the positive results we will see by the end.


Dec 09, 2020

Edney Ortho review
Ethan L.

We highly recommend Edney Orthodontics. After several consults with other orthodontists who told us they would have to remove our son's bottom tooth that had turned 180 degrees, we decided to visit Dr Edney. We were surprised when he said he thought he could save the tooth! He came in at a better price and he and the office staff were wonderful from start to finish. My son and daughter were both actually sad when they finished their several years of orthodontic work as the staff built such great relationships with them. Their teeth look great, and my son was especially happy he never had to have the tooth extracted. Thanks to everyone at Edney Orthodontics!


Aug 19, 2020

Braces
Sandra E.

Dr. Edney and his entire staff are the absolute best! As an adult I struggled to make the decision to move forward in making my smile look great. After talking with Lauren, Melody and Dr. Edney I knew it was the right/best decision. The appointments were set and the process began. From walking in the door and being greeted with a smile to sitting in the chairs of the assistants, my journey was endured together. When I started the process, we became a team.
Two days after my braces were put on, Dr. Edney called me later in the evening to check on me. To see if I was ok, did I need anything. But to also encourage me that I made the right decision. Not going to lie, at first I thought what have I got myself into.
But month after month seeing the progress and listening to instructions, 2 years and almost 5 months later I can SEE my smile.
Dr. Edney and his team/family are the best. They sincerely care and want their patients to be completely satisfied with their new smile. I would highly recommend them.
If you are looking for an Orthodontist and team, look no further. You have found them. I promise you will not be disappointed.
And btw I recently turned 50 yrs. old.

I had someone ask me if I would do it again. My response, "100% I absolutely would"


Jul 10, 2020

The best practice ever!
Michelle G.

Oh my God, this is the beat orthodontic practice ever. My daughter and I were traveling and she forgot to bring her rubber bands. This was the closest office found on my GPS. I called the office and Cheryl was so nice. She explained that the rubber bands were different sizes. I called my daughter’s orthodontist to see what size she was in and Cheryl assured me that would have a pack for me at the front desk. I called when I arrived to the office on my GPS only to learn that that office wasn’t staffed on the day we were traveling. We then headed to the correct office and was given the rubber bands.
She and the other lady who works the front desk were so nice. If we lived in this area, we would definitely be a patient here.
Thank you so much from a traveling out of towner:


Feb 17, 2020

Overall Treatment
Anonymous

I love the way that I was supposed to have my braces on for 3 and a half years but I got them off early!! THANK YOU SO MUCH Dr. Edney!!


Jun 27, 2019

Perfection
Anonymous

From beginning to ending the process and experiences me and my twin sister had have been extremely perfect. I am so very satisfied with my end result!


May 30, 2018

Ortho Retainer Needs
Sabrina A.

After having a permanent bottom retainer for 20 years it finally broke. My dentist referred me to Dr. Edney to replace the retainer because my previous ortho doctor was no longer living. They welcomed me with open arms. This is the most efficient practice I have ever had the opportunity to experience. On my initial visit my bottom retainer was replace with a new (better) retainer. Impressions were then taken for a top retainer that I went back a week later and picked up. The service is the best I have ever experienced and really look forward to using their services again if I have the need.

Thank you for all you do to keep us smiling!

Sabrina Arledge


Nov 29, 2017

Thanks
Debra P.

Can’t thank all the employees and Dr. Edney for my beautiful smile and the tears they gave me the day I got my braces off. They all made me feel so welcomed at every visit. The way that the people work together is fantastic. The atmosphere was full of love and kindness. If I had a business I would want people like them. Thank you for the wonderful gifts. Hugs to all, Debbie


May 24, 2017

Great Experience for my Son
Amy L.

My son is nine and needed his bite adjusted. He was anxious about going to the Orthodontist. After the experience he was so excited, yes, excited! He loved the office staff and how they explained everything to him and let him hold the mirror to see exactly how things were going. He loves his braces and looks forward to every visit! He loves the free cookies too! As a mom the entire office staff and Dr. Edney are wonderful. So kind. So patient and very professional! You will love it here too!


Mar 23, 2017

Thank you!!
Javiera R.

Dr. Edney did my braces years ago. His staff always made me feel so welcome and comfortable! I am now a dental assistant because of my love for Dr. Edney's office and for the wonderful work he did for me. Thank you so much for my smile!!