Reviews

4.9

4.9 / 5.0
(10 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Mar 30, 2022

Dr. Marinescu
Marylouise G.

I've been a patient of Dr. Marinescu's for 11yrs. She is one of the most attentive doctors that I have ever met.
I highly recommend Dr. Marinescu and RALI.


Jun 10, 2021

Five Stars
Richard R.

Dr Macdougall and the staff at RALI are friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable. They empathize with their patients and treat them with the utmost care!!


Apr 26, 2021

Dr. Rumore
Kerri M.

I have been seeing Dr. Rumore for 13 years now. From the start he has been compassionate, knowledgeable and allows me to be active in my care plan. The office staff is amazing and the infusion staff are life savers. With multiple autoimmune conditions, this practice took me from sleeping 18+ hours a day, spending the other 6 on the couch to having a life worth living.


Mar 20, 2021

Dr. Daniel Torres Leyva
Kelly C.

Dr. Torres is wonderful. He is patient and attentive. He is knowledgeable and takes his time to listen as well as explain things in detail. Patient when I have a million questions. He makes me feel truly cared for. ALL the stars!


Feb 18, 2021

RALI
Nancy M.

I've been seeing Dr. Schulman for several years and am very happy with him. However, you can wait months to get a call back from the office to schedule an appointment. When you finally get into the office, you have to plan on being there for hours. The staff is very pleasant, but I will probably seek another practice if I don't get an appointment soon. The only reason for the 4 stars is Dr. Schulman, otherwise, I would give negative stars if that were an option.


Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Macdougall
Elizabeth L.

I can not say enough about this Dr, Talk about someone being on top of things. Vey knowledgeable! Listens to every word you have to say, answers every question,, all drs, should learn from her. You might have wait a little bit If she is with a patient ahead of you,, because she is giving them her attention, just like she does with you! So glad I found her! She is getting me back on the road to recovery..


Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Mccaffrey and Staff
Sarah C.

I visited Dr. Mccaffrey's office November 2, 2020 for my initial visit. I was met by the friendly office staff who made me feel comfortable immediately. I had a very short wait(5 minutes) and was then brought into an exam room where a very friendly nurse took my vitals. She advised that the doctor would be in shortly. Within two minutes I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. McCaffrey who was very kind and caring. He spent time with me explaining treatment options and medications. After my exam I was directed to the blood lab where a great nurse drew my blood quickly and painlessly. At checkout I was again greeted by genuinely nice staff. I had a very pleasant first visit to the office and look forward to returning for my next appointment.


Feb 21, 2020

Dr Schulman
frank m.

The staff and doctors are the best that they make. wonderful from start to finish. Love everyone there. So so help full.


Feb 19, 2020

Review
marie m.

I want to thank Dr McCaffrey. He is attentive, thorough and takes time to explain the diagnosis and treatment. Thank you


Sep 19, 2018

How Dr Schulman helped me
Robyn C.

This review is several decades in the making. I was a young 20 yr old suffering with all symptoms of Lupus with kidney failure. In the hospital Dr. Schulman worked for several weeks to help me survive. They came up with a diagnosis and treatment plan I was getting better! Dr. Schulman followed me though years until I moved upstate. If not for the the group of physicians especially Dr. Schulman I wouldnt have become a Nurse and practiced for 25 years! Or able to celebrate my 50th birthday this month. I can’t say enough...thank you god bless.